Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of AI Supremacy

Year in Review: A.I. Supremacy Crosses First Year Mark - Building in Public Report to Subscribers

Why it's Worthing Starting a Substack Newsletter from someone who is one year in.
3

Hey Everyone,

As I have over 100 mini bosses I wanted to transparently report back on my 2022 efforts founding A.I. Supremacy as my full-time job.

There’s just so much I want to cover, and yet I want to be reader-centric, I don’t want to burn you out either!

Loading...

Watch the Video (above) if you are thinking of Starting a Substack (Tips and Tricks)

  • Substack’s …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to AI Supremacy to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

AI Supremacy
Pollology
Twitter or LinkedIn Polls on A.I., datascience, future of technology and related topics. Discussions, debates and reflections on trends.
Authors
Michael Spencer